Skip to main content

About Us
Town Budget
Election Information
Town Hall
Sanitary Districts
Court and Police

Transfer Site
Animal Control Officer
Comprehensive Plan

Community Activities and Events
Okee Community Center Calendar
Lewis Byrns Park Shelter Calendar
 Clubs and Groups 

Election Information

2018 Election Dates & Notices

February 20, 2018: Spring Primary

April 3, 2018: Spring General Election

May 15, 2018: Special Primary Election for Assembly District 42

June 12, 2018: Special Election for Assembly District 42

August 14, 2018: Fall Partisan Primary

November 6, 2018: Fall General Election

08/16/18 Emergency Meeting of Town of Lodi Election InspectorsPDF
08/14/18 Partisan Primary NoticePDF
08/08/18 Public Test NoticePDF
Voting absentee or early in-person for the June 12, 2018 Special ElectionPDF
Notice of June 6, 2018 Public Test of the Election Equipment to be used on June 12, 2018PDF
Notice of June 12, 2018 Special Election for Assembly District 42PDF
Notice of June 12, 2018 Polling Place Location & HoursPDF
Notice of August 14, 2018 Partisan Primary & November 6, 2018 Fall General ElectionPDF


Election Staff

Chief Election Inspectors

Jan Haupt
Karen Koehn

 Election Inspectors

Susan Benson
Kay Bernards
Joen Bilse
Jodi Burgess
Peggy Ford
Trish Frankland
Neil Heskin
Sandra Hoke
Rose Holerud
Carl Hubbard
Lori Hubbard
Catherine Manowske 
 Joan Marshall
Eileen Mathwig 
Sandi McNamer
Julie Moskal
Nancy Oldroyd
Tom Quackenboss 
Kate Robbins
Shirley Schommer
Jim Zavoral
Belinda Zeman